(724) 929-6633

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?

Michael Vargo


I couldn't be more pleased with my shopping experience at MarBill Jewelers. I needed to design a custom engagement ring, and Alexa made the process smooth & effortless. I was overwhelmed by the finished product, and so was my fiancée when I popped the question. The ceremony is now a couple months away & I'm back to purchase our wedding rings here. Thanks again to Alexa & to whole staff at the store.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tara Renee

March 19, 2018

So excited to be working with Lisa on my custom engagement ring upgrade! She is amazing! It has been a great experience so far! Lisa's co-workers are wonderful as well!

Gene Svrcek

March 15, 2018

Great selection and excellent on repairs. Their sales staff is extremely helpful and they make buying jewelry fun.

Frank Ruscitti

March 9, 2018

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Recently had a bracelet repair done for my sweetie on her favorite piece. Repair was done so well that, it is Impossible to tell where it was even fixed. The beautiful young ladies make you feel comfortable the very moment you walk in. 100% satisfied to say the least.

Michelle Santori Miller

March 8, 2018

I have purchased many items through the years and the most recent was a silver choker. I can not say enough positive things on how wonderful MarBill Diamonds & Jewelry is!!! The jewelry is absolutely beautiful and the selection is amazing! The moment you walk in the store, they treat you like royality! The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and go out of their way to help you especially Marsha! Marbill Diamonds & Jewelry has been a staple in my family since they were located on Broad Avenue in Belle Vernon. I highly recommend Marbill Diamonds & Jewelry to anyone that needs some "bling" in their lives!

Tammy Harris Ulish

March 8, 2018

I can't say enough wonderful things about MarBills! They have such a variety of items - something for everyone. The staff is very professional, friendly, and helpful (especially Marsha).

Kelly Forman

February 7, 2018

I had a great experience with Lisa. She was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Jessica Zuraw

February 1, 2018

Every time I go to MarBill’s, the service is incredible! Love shopping there, and will continue to do so for many, many years to come!

Carol Rhodes

January 20, 2018

Our family has been shopping at this jewelry store for decades. You cannot find nicer or more helpful people to deal with. They carry a wide selection and will work with you to find exactly what you need in whatever your price point may be. They are also one of the few places that still offer no interest layaway. Plus, you are supporting a local family owned business in the community.

Jeanne Pieczarka

January 16, 2018

Friendly and helpful staff and my ring that was repaired looks great.

Barbara Conroy Flynn

January 5, 2018

My engagement ring is amazing and my fiance was incredibly pleased with the service. And resizing was very fast for this girl who wanted that ring back on her finger!

Colleen Linnen

November 10, 2017

Every time I've been there to look or to make a purchase I've been treated so nicely. The staff is always very helpful and answers any questions I have. I will continue to shop here.

Amy Faraci-Walters

October 31, 2017

Very pleasant to deal with!!!! Made sure to go over every detail of my transaction!!!����

Georgiann Lemley

October 2, 2017

Robbie Pergola

September 12, 2017

Debbie Malinchak Danek

September 12, 2017

Darlene Grogan

September 12, 2017

I had jewelry repaired at MarBill. The employees are always kind and patient. Very prompt service.

Donna Turkovich-Hajduk

September 9, 2017

Rudolph Sebastian

September 9, 2017

I purchased a Titanium Bracelet and I fell in love with the piece. After a fun night out with my friends in Pittsburgh; I came back home and took off my bracelet. The next morning when I went to wear it; I noticed that the clasp had fallen off. I drove to Marbils and explained the situation. Alexa (who sold me the piece) took excellent care of me. I own many nice pieces, but my Edward Muriel is my favorite! The staff is very friends and professional. They are the Tiffany's and Co. of the Valley :)

Angelic Lindsley

June 22, 2017

Michael Smith

May 23, 2017

Great place wonderful people. I'll be back most definitely.

Lori Lasich

April 20, 2017

Wonderful family owned business. Beautiful quality jewelry. Talented jewelers who do unique custom jewelry. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. Extremely generous to the community. So lucky � to have such a gem � in our community!!

Tony Gazdick

April 10, 2017

Jeremy Whetzel

April 10, 2017

The staff is wonderful. Friendly, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. A great family owned business. Highly recommend for all of your jewelry needs!!

Rebekah Grace Ross

April 10, 2017

Erica Parr

March 27, 2017

Love you guys!! And my custom black diamond ring Mario had made for my b-day last year! �