CALL US TODAY
(724) 929-6633

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Michael Vargo

6/14/17

I couldn't be more pleased with my shopping experience at MarBill Jewelers. I needed to design a custom engagement ring, and Alexa made the process smooth & effortless. I was overwhelmed by the finished product, and so was my fiancée when I popped the question. The ceremony is now a couple months away & I'm back to purchase our wedding rings here. Thanks again to Alexa & to whole staff at the store.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Colleen Linnen

November 10, 2017

Every time I've been there to look or to make a purchase I've been treated so nicely. The staff is always very helpful and answers any questions I have. I will continue to shop here.

Amy Faraci-Walters

October 31, 2017

Very pleasant to deal with!!!! Made sure to go over every detail of my transaction!!!����

Georgiann Lemley

October 2, 2017

Robbie Pergola

September 12, 2017

Debbie Malinchak Danek

September 12, 2017

Darlene Grogan

September 12, 2017

I had jewelry repaired at MarBill. The employees are always kind and patient. Very prompt service.

Donna Turkovich-Hajduk

September 9, 2017

Rudolph Sebastian

September 9, 2017

I purchased a Titanium Bracelet and I fell in love with the piece. After a fun night out with my friends in Pittsburgh; I came back home and took off my bracelet. The next morning when I went to wear it; I noticed that the clasp had fallen off. I drove to Marbils and explained the situation. Alexa (who sold me the piece) took excellent care of me. I own many nice pieces, but my Edward Muriel is my favorite! The staff is very friends and professional. They are the Tiffany's and Co. of the Valley :)

Laura Barcus

July 25, 2017

The staff are amazing, Rebekah took extra time with me to help me pick out something for my mother in law and it turned out amazing. They also did an amazing job fixing a pendant that is a family heirloom. I will be doing all my shopping there from now on.

Angelic Lindsley

June 22, 2017

Michael Smith

May 23, 2017

Great place wonderful people. I'll be back most definitely.

Lori Lasich

April 20, 2017

Wonderful family owned business. Beautiful quality jewelry. Talented jewelers who do unique custom jewelry. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. Extremely generous to the community. So lucky � to have such a gem � in our community!!

Tony Gazdick

April 10, 2017

Jeremy Whetzel

April 10, 2017

The staff is wonderful. Friendly, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. A great family owned business. Highly recommend for all of your jewelry needs!!

Rebekah Grace Ross

April 10, 2017

Erica Parr

March 27, 2017

Love you guys!! And my custom black diamond ring Mario had made for my b-day last year! �

Danielle Price

March 3, 2017

Sheryl Nigro

February 23, 2017

Replaced a diamond that I lost with a bigger one and did an awesome job on the repairs of the ring. Kudos to you....I love it

Paul Wukovich

January 17, 2017

Great selection. Great staff equals great experience.

Helene Benes-Wolfarth

January 13, 2017

Kyle Pancis

November 17, 2016

Love the expertise and warmth from everyone at MarBill!

Paige Crowson Ducoli

November 13, 2016

Julie Ann

October 16, 2016

Such wonderful customer service! Heard how wonderful they were and thought I'd take a chance on them. I was so impressed with how friendly the staff was; it really made all the difference!

Kris Smith

October 11, 2016

Dana Halinka

September 19, 2016

LOADING...