CALL US TODAY
(724) 929-6633

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Michael Vargo

6/14/17

I couldn't be more pleased with my shopping experience at MarBill Jewelers. I needed to design a custom engagement ring, and Alexa made the process smooth & effortless. I was overwhelmed by the finished product, and so was my fiancée when I popped the question. The ceremony is now a couple months away & I'm back to purchase our wedding rings here. Thanks again to Alexa & to whole staff at the store.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Erin N John Guzzie

June 30, 2018

Great people, great prices

Sara Cumming-Wilkinson

June 25, 2018

Amazing service and quality

Ernie Hewitt

June 24, 2018

I purchased a shimmering diamond pendant for my girlfriend last Christmas. The customer service was warm and friendly from staff who are knowledgeable about what they are offering. They have a huge selection for every budget and the best part is the advice I received when I didn't really know exactly what I was looking for. They made me feel like part of the family, not just a customer.

Jackie McWilliams Opalko

June 23, 2018

Beautiful jewelry and excellent service!!!!

Bria Rathway

June 23, 2018

Went there today to get my pendant on my necklace fixed and everyone there was super helpful and really nice! Also a reasonable price to fix it!

Leigh-Ann Scheponik

June 22, 2018

My engagement ring and wedding ring are from Marbill’s! Of course they are very special to me! Anytime I need them cleaned or checked out everyone is friendly and kind. Wonderful quality and wonderful service!

Darlene Barni

June 21, 2018

Have been doing business with Mar Bill for over 25 years and purchased many pieces of Jewelry. I will not go to another jeweler in the Tri State Area. They are very professional, know their jewelry and treat customers with utmost respect. I travel 35 miles to shop their store because they make you feel at home. Thank You for the service I receive from the entire staff from the time I walk into the store until I leave. Thanks Again for all your help.

Kaleigh Gilotty

May 24, 2018

Called the store looking for a specific kind of ring and even though they didn’t have it in stock, they gave me a website to look at that they could order through for me. So very nice and helpful!

Neka Kay

May 15, 2018

You will not be disappointed with the variety of fine jewelry and the friendly atmosphere that makes one feel as family.

Cheryl Franz Williams

May 9, 2018

I went to MarBill for the first time this morning. They very kindly added a charm to four bracelets that I purchased somewhere else. They were so very kind and accommodating. As I was waiting, I browsed around...they have beautiful jewelry that at what seems to be great prices. I ended up buying beautiful bracelets for for my sister and my daughters! I would highly recommend them for your all jewelry needs. I know I’ll be back! Thanks again for your help! �

Marianne Susick

April 4, 2018

I highly recommend MarBill Diamonds and Jewelry. The huge selection of jewelry is beautiful and unique! The staff is knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and helpful. They have gone above and beyond to accommodate every jewelry need I've had for the last 25 years. Their integrity is second to none!

Tara Renee

March 19, 2018

So excited to be working with Lisa on my custom engagement ring upgrade! She is amazing! It has been a great experience so far! Lisa's co-workers are wonderful as well!

Gene Svrcek

March 15, 2018

Great selection and excellent on repairs. Their sales staff is extremely helpful and they make buying jewelry fun.

Frank Ruscitti

March 9, 2018

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Recently had a bracelet repair done for my sweetie on her favorite piece. Repair was done so well that, it is Impossible to tell where it was even fixed. The beautiful young ladies make you feel comfortable the very moment you walk in. 100% satisfied to say the least.

Michelle Santori Miller

March 8, 2018

I have purchased many items through the years and the most recent was a silver choker. I can not say enough positive things on how wonderful MarBill Diamonds & Jewelry is!!! The jewelry is absolutely beautiful and the selection is amazing! The moment you walk in the store, they treat you like royality! The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and go out of their way to help you especially Marsha! Marbill Diamonds & Jewelry has been a staple in my family since they were located on Broad Avenue in Belle Vernon. I highly recommend Marbill Diamonds & Jewelry to anyone that needs some "bling" in their lives!

Tammy Harris Ulish

March 8, 2018

I can't say enough wonderful things about MarBills! They have such a variety of items - something for everyone. The staff is very professional, friendly, and helpful (especially Marsha).

Kelly Forman

February 7, 2018

I had a great experience with Lisa. She was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Jessica Zuraw

February 1, 2018

Every time I go to MarBill’s, the service is incredible! Love shopping there, and will continue to do so for many, many years to come!

Carol Rhodes

January 20, 2018

Our family has been shopping at this jewelry store for decades. You cannot find nicer or more helpful people to deal with. They carry a wide selection and will work with you to find exactly what you need in whatever your price point may be. They are also one of the few places that still offer no interest layaway. Plus, you are supporting a local family owned business in the community.

Jeanne Pieczarka

January 16, 2018

Friendly and helpful staff and my ring that was repaired looks great.

Barbara Conroy Flynn

January 5, 2018

My engagement ring is amazing and my fiance was incredibly pleased with the service. And resizing was very fast for this girl who wanted that ring back on her finger!

Colleen Linnen

November 10, 2017

Every time I've been there to look or to make a purchase I've been treated so nicely. The staff is always very helpful and answers any questions I have. I will continue to shop here.

Amy Faraci-Walters

October 31, 2017

Very pleasant to deal with!!!! Made sure to go over every detail of my transaction!!!����

Georgiann Lemley

October 2, 2017

Robbie Pergola

September 12, 2017

LOADING...