CALL US TODAY
(724) 929-6633

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Michael Vargo

6/14/17

I couldn't be more pleased with my shopping experience at MarBill Jewelers. I needed to design a custom engagement ring, and Alexa made the process smooth & effortless. I was overwhelmed by the finished product, and so was my fiancée when I popped the question. The ceremony is now a couple months away & I'm back to purchase our wedding rings here. Thanks again to Alexa & to whole staff at the store.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ann Plauchak

April 20, 2019

You will love the beautiful jewelry. Great selection. The salespeople are very good and make you feel like family.

Kim V

April 24, 2019

My boyfriend bought a ring here for my birthday and the counter attendant was extremely helpful and really walked him through everything. The ring is beautiful and was a great price as well!

Zachary Taylor

May 7, 2019

Bling for days. Great prices great people

Mike Soboslai

June 30, 2018

Great place where everyone is very helpful. I’ll usually just say who I’m buying a gift for along with my price range and then they give me their expert advice on what to purchase. It’s family owned by a wonderful family so you know you can trust that you’re getting what you pay for. It’s a great location too where parking is easy. Definitely worth the trip no matter where you live!

Lue Ann Pawlick

September 13, 2018

Kinder and more honest people cannot be found. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have been a customer here for years and have loved their selection, treatment and price

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kristen Momeyer-Ulakovic

August 23, 2018

Linda taught a class at my son’s art camp. He is still talking about how cool it was!

Roger Wineland

July 26, 2018

Great service, prices and selection!!

Denise Fafalios

July 24, 2018

MarBill has been a staple in the valley for years and the"go to" place if you want beautiful jewelry and wonderful kind people to help you. A wonderful place to help make memories begin!

Becky Ducoeur Bowers

July 24, 2018

Always a great selection of beautiful items! The staff is amazing! I can always find what I'm looking for!

Romero Minnie

July 21, 2018

MarBills Jewlers is Fabolous. The people are friendly and prices aren't bad. I recommend everybody to go there

John Lorenzo

July 21, 2018

The people at MarBills treat you like family, and go above and beyond to make sure you find exactly what you’re looking for! Best jewelry store in the area hands down!

Justin Jennings

July 21, 2018

Erin N John Guzzie

June 30, 2018

Great people, great prices

Sara Cumming-Wilkinson

June 25, 2018

Amazing service and quality

Ernie Hewitt

June 24, 2018

I purchased a shimmering diamond pendant for my girlfriend last Christmas. The customer service was warm and friendly from staff who are knowledgeable about what they are offering. They have a huge selection for every budget and the best part is the advice I received when I didn't really know exactly what I was looking for. They made me feel like part of the family, not just a customer.

Jackie McWilliams Opalko

June 23, 2018

Beautiful jewelry and excellent service!!!!

Bria Rathway

June 23, 2018

Went there today to get my pendant on my necklace fixed and everyone there was super helpful and really nice! Also a reasonable price to fix it!

LOADING...