CALL US TODAY
(724) 929-6633

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lori Lasich

April 20, 2017

Wonderful family owned business. Beautiful quality jewelry. Talented jewelers who do unique custom jewelry. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. Extremely generous to the community. So lucky � to have such a gem � in our community!!

Tony Gazdick

April 10, 2017

Jeremy Whetzel

April 10, 2017

The staff is wonderful. Friendly, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. A great family owned business. Highly recommend for all of your jewelry needs!!

Rebekah Grace Ross

April 10, 2017

Amanda Rae

March 28, 2017

Engagement ring & both wedding bands purchased at MarBill's. Every member of the staff is amazing, so helpful & friendly. Marsha helped us out so much! And the selection is so much better than chain jewelry stores!

Erica Parr

March 27, 2017

Love you guys!! And my custom black diamond ring Mario had made for my b-day last year! �

Danielle Price

March 3, 2017

Sheryl Nigro

February 23, 2017

Replaced a diamond that I lost with a bigger one and did an awesome job on the repairs of the ring. Kudos to you....I love it

Paul Wukovich

January 17, 2017

Great selection. Great staff equals great experience.

Helene Benes-Wolfarth

January 13, 2017

Kyle Pancis

November 17, 2016

Love the expertise and warmth from everyone at MarBill!

Paige Crowson Ducoli

November 13, 2016

Julie Ann Robson

October 16, 2016

Such wonderful customer service! Heard how wonderful they were and thought I'd take a chance on them. I was so impressed with how friendly the staff was; it really made all the difference!

Kris Smith

October 11, 2016

Dana Halinka

September 19, 2016

Georgie Koslosky

September 15, 2016

We have shopped for years at Mar-Bill. This time my husband & I went to get an anniversary ring. I knew what I wanted. Marsha waited on us and she was awesome. She took time to make sure I tried on several styles and when I asked for a slightly different ring that was not in the store she called and found exactly what I was looking for. Their customer service is outstanding. We were given several prices and learned quite a bit about diamonds. The choice was ours. They always make their customers feel special. Thanks again, Marsha & all the staff, for helping me find the perfect ring.

Kym Adamson

December 10, 2015

Just had my grandmother's ring repaired and it's beautiful...great job Michael...thanks.

Brianna Akins

October 2, 2015

Kylie was so personable and made us feel like we were important. She took the time with us and gave us an amazing experience getting my engagement ring. It's beautiful and we constantly get compliments. She checked in with us a year after to make sure everything was alright. Her father in law and husband where extremely helpful and personable as well. Great experience. We won't be buying jewelry from anywhere but here!

Lisa Leach

April 12, 2015

I love the feeling of being part of their family when you enter the store. Gracious, courteous, and respectful to every customer.

Linda S Natho

February 7, 2015

Great reliable service and repairs! Beautiful assortment of jewelry.

Robin Korber

December 23, 2014

Great jewelry and awesome customer service. Won't go any where else.

Josh Derrick Bizet

December 10, 2014

Angie Berna Milliren

December 7, 2014

Jody Guseman Moebius

November 19, 2014

Always caring about their customers. Great selection and wonderful staff. This place is classy!! Way to go Linda and Bill.

Patty Tippins

September 27, 2014

Mar Bill's has beautiful jewelry for everyone

LOADING...