CALL US TODAY
(724) 929-6633

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Michael Vargo

6/14/17

I couldn't be more pleased with my shopping experience at MarBill Jewelers. I needed to design a custom engagement ring, and Alexa made the process smooth & effortless. I was overwhelmed by the finished product, and so was my fiancée when I popped the question. The ceremony is now a couple months away & I'm back to purchase our wedding rings here. Thanks again to Alexa & to whole staff at the store.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mike Soboslai

June 30, 2018

Great place where everyone is very helpful. I’ll usually just say who I’m buying a gift for along with my price range and then they give me their expert advice on what to purchase. It’s family owned by a wonderful family so you know you can trust that you’re getting what you pay for. It’s a great location too where parking is easy. Definitely worth the trip no matter where you live!

Lue Ann Pawlick

September 13, 2018

Kinder and more honest people cannot be found. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have been a customer here for years and have loved their selection, treatment and price

Greg Popelas

August 20, 2018

MarBill is a great Jewelry store! Can’t complain about anything. Great staff all the way around! 10 out of 10 for me. Would definitely return

Darin Davis

June 23, 2018

Love Marbills! They always provide an experience like no other! Family run and family atmosphere! I can honestly say they treat you like their own family, the moment you walk in the door. But my favorite part is how they take the time and focus on making sure you get what you want, not what they want to sell you like the big box stores!!! Highly recommended!!

David Wirth

June 15, 2018

Worth the drive from Pittsburgh! Their staff is top notch and guided me through the process to design and build an engagement ring with hand picked diamonds and sapphire. They used state of the art graphic design to render the ring to make sure it was exactly as I wanted it and were very accommodating when I asked for additional stone origin information. All that, and I found prices to be ~20% lower than those I found in the city. I cannot recommend enough.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Veronica M.

02/25/13

I purchased a silver signet ring from Marbill's a few weeks ago, which I also needed to have engraved. I was very pleased with my experience there ranging...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kristen Momeyer-Ulakovic

August 23, 2018

Linda taught a class at my son’s art camp. He is still talking about how cool it was!

Roger Wineland

July 26, 2018

Great service, prices and selection!!

Denise Fafalios

July 24, 2018

MarBill has been a staple in the valley for years and the"go to" place if you want beautiful jewelry and wonderful kind people to help you. A wonderful place to help make memories begin!

Becky Ducoeur Bowers

July 24, 2018

Always a great selection of beautiful items! The staff is amazing! I can always find what I'm looking for!

Romero Minnie

July 21, 2018

MarBills Jewlers is Fabolous. The people are friendly and prices aren't bad. I recommend everybody to go there

John Lorenzo

July 21, 2018

The people at MarBills treat you like family, and go above and beyond to make sure you find exactly what you’re looking for! Best jewelry store in the area hands down!

Justin Jennings

July 21, 2018

Erin N John Guzzie

June 30, 2018

Great people, great prices

Sara Cumming-Wilkinson

June 25, 2018

Amazing service and quality

Ernie Hewitt

June 24, 2018

I purchased a shimmering diamond pendant for my girlfriend last Christmas. The customer service was warm and friendly from staff who are knowledgeable about what they are offering. They have a huge selection for every budget and the best part is the advice I received when I didn't really know exactly what I was looking for. They made me feel like part of the family, not just a customer.

Jackie McWilliams Opalko

June 23, 2018

Beautiful jewelry and excellent service!!!!

Bria Rathway

June 23, 2018

Went there today to get my pendant on my necklace fixed and everyone there was super helpful and really nice! Also a reasonable price to fix it!

Leigh-Ann Scheponik

June 22, 2018

My engagement ring and wedding ring are from Marbill’s! Of course they are very special to me! Anytime I need them cleaned or checked out everyone is friendly and kind. Wonderful quality and wonderful service!

Darlene Barni

June 21, 2018

Have been doing business with Mar Bill for over 25 years and purchased many pieces of Jewelry. I will not go to another jeweler in the Tri State Area. They are very professional, know their jewelry and treat customers with utmost respect. I travel 35 miles to shop their store because they make you feel at home. Thank You for the service I receive from the entire staff from the time I walk into the store until I leave. Thanks Again for all your help.

Kaleigh Gilotty

May 24, 2018

Called the store looking for a specific kind of ring and even though they didn’t have it in stock, they gave me a website to look at that they could order through for me. So very nice and helpful!

Neka Kay

May 15, 2018

You will not be disappointed with the variety of fine jewelry and the friendly atmosphere that makes one feel as family.

LOADING...